Free Webinar - The Power of Soft Skills: Upskilling and Optimizing Your Workforce. Register Now!

Talentoday Knowledge Base

Back to knowledge base listing

Account and settings | Deactivate my account

If you choose to deactivate your account, your profile and all information associated with it disappears from Talentoday immediately. All counselor and social media connections will be deleted, but please note that it takes time for search engines to remove your information from their sites.

Deactivate your account